Contact

Madrid, Spain
+ 34 91 230 81 91​

Victor Gonzalez – Director

victor.gonzalez@xcaliburmp.com

M +34 676 85 25 76​

Andres Blanco – CEO

andres.blanco@xcaliburmp.com

M: +34 609 11 94 84

Pretoria, South Africa
+27 833 099 694

Simon Bosch – Managing Director (Africa &
Middle East Region)

simon.bosch@xcaliburmp.com

M: +27 83 309 9694

Andres Blanco – CEO

andres.blanco@xcaliburmp.com

M: +34 609 11 94 84

Perth, Australia
+61 8 6499 3970

Teo Hage – Managing Director

teo.hage@xcaliburmp.com

M   +61 437 784 456

 

David Abbott – Commercial Manager

david.abbott@xcaliburmp.com

M    +61 499 991 963

 

Matt Blomfield – Business Development Manager

matt.blomfield@xcaliburmp.com

M    +61 408 950 913

 

 

 

 

Craig Annison – Regional Sales Manager

craig.annison@xcaliburmp.com

M    +61 438 677 602

 

David Moore – Business Development Manager

david.moore@xcaliburmp.com

M    +61 407 061 095

Toronto, Ottawa,
Canada
M: +1 416 528 2704

Davin Allen – Managing Director

davin.allen@xcaliburmp.com

M: +1 416 768-7565

 

Erin Faulkner – Business Development Manager

erin.faulkner@xcaliburmp.com

M: +1 647 460-5571

Darren Burrows – Sales Manager

darren.burrows@xcaliburmp.com

M: +1 416 528-2704

 

Andre Rabelo – Business Development Manager

andre.rabelo@xcaliburmp.com

M: +1 416 557-6152

Houston, United States​
+1 832 351 8413​

Jorge Andrade  – Vice-President Marine Multi-Physics

jorge.andrade@xcaliburmp.com

M: +1 281 935 8349   

 

Tom Nelson – Operations Manager

tom.nelson@xcaliburmp.com

M: +1 713 824 1897

 

 

Sean McBee – Sales Manager

sean.mcbee@xcaliburmp.com

M: +1 281 851 9743

 

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil​
+55 21 983 180 779​

Henrique Duarte – Managing Director

henrique.duarte@xcaliburmp.com

M: +55 21 983 180 779​​

 

Andre Rabelo – Business Development Manager

andre.rabelo@xcaliburmp.com

M: +1 416 557-6152

Bogota, Colombia
+ 34 91 230 81 91

Andres Mor – Managing Director

andres.mor@xcaliburmp.com

M +57 321 46 09 331

The Hague, Netherlands
+ 34 91 230 81 91

Alessandro Colla – Director

alessandro.colla@xcaliburmp.com

M +31 621 143 173